Board Officers

Michael J. Langford, Langford Law, President
michael@mjl-law.com

Kate Conyers, Conyers & Nix, Vice President
kate@conyersnix.com

Lisa T. Bell, Haynie & Company, Secretary
lisab@hayniecpas.comĀ 

Jensie L. Anderson, Clinical Professor, S.J. Quinney College of Law, Legal Director
jensie.anderson@law.utah.edu

Board

Matt Germane, Partner, Lone Peak Valuation Group
mgermane@lonepeakvaluation.com

Anne Freeland, Partner, Michael Best & Friedrich
atfreeland@michaelbest.com

Sammi V. Anderson, Partner, Manning Curtis Bradshaw & Bednar
sanderson@mc2b.com

David N. Kelley, Managing Shareholder, Fabian Vancott
dkelley@fabianvancott.com

Aaron J. Lyttle, Associate, Long Reimer Winegar
alyttle@lrw-law.com

Carl Hernandez, Professor of Law, J. Reuben Clark School of Law, BYU
hernandezc@law.byu.edu

Lauren McLane, Assistant Professor of Law, University of Wyoming College of Law
lmclane@uwyo.edu

Bret R. Evans, Associate, Snell & Wilmer

Benjamin Machlis, Partner, Dorsey & Whitney